Annual meeting


The annual meeting of Siuntio Soi – Musik i Sjundeå association was held at the end of March. Teuvo Ryynänen will continue as chairperson. As the members of the board were elected Arja Alho, Teppo Koivisto, Kirsi Laento, Kaija Saarikettu, Jaakko Saloniemi, Martinus Schuurman and Veli Vanhanen.

We are especially happy that Teppo Koivisto is joining Lux Musicae. He is not only a gifted pianist but also an excellent pedagogue at Sibelius Academy. Artistic vison and know-how continue to strenghten.

Kirsi Laento is elected as vice-chaiperson, Jaakko Saloniemi as treasurer and Arja Alho as secretary.